Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Cheryl B. source icon for review

Published Jun 11 2021

This family owned business is truly a family owned business!  From mom answering the phone to dad following up and the sons doing the work; I couldn't be happier! Our tile turned out GREAT!  I didn't even know our tile was white and not brown!   I highly recommend this family owned business!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Charlie F. source icon for review

Published Jun 10 2021

First, I was impressed with the response I got when I requested a quote through Yelp.  Cheryl (Mom) just made me feel very comfortable the way she talked about being a family business and local.   She quoted me a price just to let me know what to expect.  The quote seemed reasonable.  I talked to her to get the service and she said it would be like June 16th.  I explained to her that I had family coming in late on the 10th for the weekend.  She then got me an appointment  on the 10th in the morning.  That make me happy. On the morning of the 10th Noah and Evan (sons) showed up at the stated time.  They explained that they needed time to measure and prepare a proper quote seeing the furniture that needed to be cleaned.  They spent several minutes measuring and talking and calculating.  They quoted me less that what Cheryl had quoted.  That was good too. Noah and Evan got right to work.  Since I work from home, I just went into my office and worked while they did their work. When they were finished, I inspected their work and WOW, they exceeded my expectations completely. These 2 young men were polite, respectful, and personable.  They were pleasant to converse with and appeared to know they stuff. Brown Family Chem Dry has won me as a customer for life.  If I need something cleaned I will absolutely call them.   I give them my highest recommendation.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Sandra M. source icon for review

Published Jun 03 2021

Recently I used Brown Family Chem Dry, they were exceptional polite and clean and super courteous on. They took interest every step of the way to see if I was satisfied. They also wanted me to look at their work and make sure I was satisfied. This family had the blue print on how to keep customers. I was so impressed by these two brothers. Their parents should be commended on their young mens professionalism and their work ethic. I was so glad to have those two do my carpet . I have never been treated so kind as these two young men, I will for sure keep them in my calendar for future appointments.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Taylor G. source icon for review

Published May 26 2021

Wow! I am so happy I went with this family owned business. They are quick to respond, affordable and have immaculate results. Also, their customer service alone makes me want to recommend them to everyone I know with carpets or area rugs. After our service they sent a handwritten thank you note and an email thanking us again with a coupon attached. Wonderful! Highly recommend.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kinsley G. source icon for review

Published May 25 2021

Amazing service!! Can't thank this family enough for the Greta job they did on our apartment. On time and very efficient, super friendly and talkative. We will definitely be using the Brown family again!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Katie O. source icon for review

Published May 24 2021

How amazing are these guys!! I wish there were more superlatives to describe Brown Family Chem-Dry. In at 10:00. Gone by 6:30 and they didn't even stop for lunch. Josh and Evan wouldn't give up on the 30 year old white plush carpet or the equally ancient arm chairs. The real challenge was our oversized velvet sofa that has been adored by our dog Bella.. Everything looks as good as new and the smell is fantastic. I could not be more pleased with these delightful young men.. Polite and so respectful of our property. "Mama" you raised some good ones! Will definitely recommend Brown Family Chem-Dry to friends and family.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Lynn G. source icon for review

Published May 15 2021

I really looked specifically for family owned when trying to get my carpets cleaned! This Family owned carpet cleaning (and MORE) was a joy to work with! From the first call, talking to "mom", to the guys texting to let me know they were 15 min out, to meeting the nicest young men!! No pressure! Just a pleasant attitude, no hidden fees! Please try them! You won't be sorry!!! the Grants

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

PatDan C. source icon for review

Published May 10 2021

My family was moving out from our old place and we needed to schedule an appointment for a carpet cleaning and everyone knows how stressful that situation can be, especially with COVID!! Everything is handled differently and just thinking about this had me even more stressed out, but I'm so glad and grateful I came upon this business!! Cheryl was awesome reaching out to me with amazing quotes and their availability which made it super easy to schedule an appointment... the day of the cleaning they arrived right on time did their business in 2 hours and they were done! The carpet came out looking like new and by the time I came home it was dry! I would recommend this business to anyone that doesn't want to hassle looking for someone reliable and efficient! Thank you Brown Family!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

monique g. source icon for review

Published Apr 29 2021

Very pleased with the service. Cheryl was very responsive and we were able to get something scheduled very quickly. She followed up to check in on how things went and was very helpful. They did a great job and I would definitely hire them again for future cleanings!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Feta H. source icon for review

Published Apr 11 2021

Brown family spent nearly three days on our floor.  The previous service applied an acrylic wax to our beautiful hardwood floor and ruined them, so we thought.   Brown Family went all out to get our floor back to normal. Cheryl got down on her knees to inspect their work placing dots where additional cleaning had to be done.  She was not satisfied until we were satisfied.  All I can say is their customer service is exceptional.  Do not hesitate to hire Brown Family ChemDry to clean your floors.  Our floor looks great!!!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE