Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

john mendoza Google

Published Jan 25 2022

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Victoria E. Yelp

Published Jan 24 2022

I was on the hunt for a reasonably priced carpet cleaning company for a building I manage to clean the carpets after tenants move out and wow- so happy that I found Brown Family Chem-Dry! I spoke to close to about 10 different companies in North County and they stood out in both customer service and price. It's a family owned and operated business and Cheryl, the mom, does all of the scheduling. She was extremely informative and told me all about their process on my first call and got me scheduled. I have now hired them 5+ times and have been thoroughly pleased with each encounter. Their technicians, Josh and the team are great. Trustworthy, dependable and the carpets always look great after. They even sent me a gift card when I gave birth to my baby- so unbelievably thoughtful. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a great carpet cleaning company!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Carol McKeighen Facebook

Published Jan 21 2022

I sure would in fact, I already have!!! They did a wonderful b job on my very dirty Carpet! They were on time, very polite and made sure I was pleased. I will have them back from now on.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Dean R. Yelp

Published Jan 21 2022

Responsive, prompt, excellent service at a fantastic price! Our carpets look and smell so much better! Thank you!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Ryan C. Yelp

Published Jan 19 2022

The Brown Family performed and epic quality carpet cleaning for us, and they made our aging upholstery look like new.  Their technicians showed up on time, were friendly, and the pricing was very fair.  10 out of 10 on all fronts.  Thanks guys!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

KeriKevin MacBeth Facebook

Published Jan 13 2022

So glad I called Brown Family Chem Dry! Josh called to let me know his eta and he was right on time as scheduled. He was polite and professional. He explained what his processes were and got right down to business. He was thorough and timely. The carpets look great. I recommend Brown Family Chem Dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

John K. Yelp

Published Jan 10 2022

This is an easy review to write. Everything was easy to schedule, they were right on time for the appointment, the job was done fast and in an incredibly professional way. My carpets looked brand new. I will 100% use them in the future. They are also a locally owned, small, family business. Supporting businesses like this helps our entire community, absolutely give them a shot to earn your business as well.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Terrie Coffey Facebook

Published Jan 07 2022

Absolutely wonderful from making the appointment to the beautiful job they did on our rug. we will be calling them back in the future!!🤩

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Brandi N. Yelp

Published Jan 07 2022

These guys are the BEST. Such great customer service, honest, reliable, and effective. Josh came by and worked an absolute MIRACLE. We took a gamble and bought some used restoration hardware linen couches that were totally filthy in hopes they would be salvageable. We did not have high hopes. They had been in a kids room and they were covered in stains, crayon, black marker, highlighter, dorito, chocolate ... you name it, it was probably on there. I wish I had taken before photos because these couches look incredible now! Josh was an absolute professional and perfectionist - taking time and care on each stain, informing us and educating us every step of the way. One of the best experiences I have had with a business in a LONG TIME. These guys are doing it right. Don't hesitate to have them come out and do a test for you. No pressure, all class. If I could give more than 5 stars I would.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Debbie P. Yelp

Published Dec 31 2021

I tried this family owned business as I had heard good reviews online. I can see why they are so highly rated! The communication, friendliness and quality is the best that I have experienced in a long time. Quality in all aspects are really hard to find and I can't rave enough about how amazing they did. Our carpet is white and our dog happy tinkles so it can get worn pretty quickly. Our carpet seriously looks brand new and is so soft. We tried other companies over the years but after this we will never go with anyone else!! You will not regret using their services and it's a small business you are supporting. Win win!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE