Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Hannah Duryee Facebook

Published Sep 08 2021

Utilized Brown Family Chem Dry for the first time today… they were communicative during scheduling and prior to arrival, thorough, polite and did a great job!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Leslie Osborne Facebook

Published Sep 02 2021

First time using this company. They did a great job, very polite, respectful of antique furniture and the carpet looks great!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Lisa Walsh Google

Published Aug 27 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kim R. Yelp

Published Aug 12 2021

From the first contact that I had with Cheryl, this job went incredibly smoothly.  Easy to schedule.  Easy to work with.  Easy cleaning process.  The crew that arrived texted prior to their arrival, explained all my options and then got right to work.  Courteous, polite and efficient.  I would not hesitate to hire them again.  I only wish they cleaned carpets in Arizona.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Deborah B. Yelp

Published Jul 31 2021

Our carpet was pretty dirty when I called chem dry.  I really didn't expect this company or any company to be able to get the stains out.  There were two brothers from the Brown family who arrived exactly on time, cleaned for over two hours and Got every stain out.  Beautiful job!  And they wore masks and had business cards!  A big plus in the service market.  I highly recommend this company and I love that it is family owned and operated.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jackie Lleverino Facebook

Published Jul 31 2021

Father and son team were punctual and professional. I was impressed with the cleaning and will continue to use them in the future! I will recommend them to our friends. Thank you!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Johanna Fleming Facebook

Published Jul 30 2021

The Brown family starts off with making you fill like you’re part of the family. They have what I like to call “home” Midwestern Grace. They make sure to explain everything they offer and what they will be doing, what it does and VERY CONFIDENT in their product and how well they will do, down to asking if they may use your tub to load water for their equipment. Also, they had a great attitude (without me asking them to come back because we are having our last Lincoln Military-inspection TMR) They went WAY out of their way to re-schedule to come through for us!!!! (Just for a black light inspection!!!!😳 which for us that’s huge!!!!) At the end they’ll have you walk through and see if there are anything else they can do. I did have to point out….it was an AMAZING job!!! Very pleased and fill blessed to have had them in our home and journey. Hands down I recommend them. I wish they were located closer to Mo. I would use them EVERY time. Thank you Brown family. You made me cry of tears of joy and kindness!!!! Mrs. Fleming

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Chona Shumate Facebook

Published Jul 22 2021

The Brown Family Chem-Dry who did an awesome job of cleaning our carpet! Very thorough, efficient, and professional. The crew (two sons) were incredibly helpful and polite, got out all stains. I HIGHLY recommend this company.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Deborah Bayus Google

Published Jul 21 2021

Excellent service all around!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Wendy Lee Dunn-Gammarano Facebook

Published Jul 17 2021

Cheryl and family were very accommodating! She really listens! They were able to take care of the entire transactions remotely. I highly recommend Brown Family Chem-Dry.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE